About Us

Our Team

Alison Teague – Executive Director

Please note, that from July to September, the ED is available by appointment only.


Board of Directors

Lisa O’Blenis – President

Dan Horseman – Past President

Suam Wood – Treasurer

Lee Russell – Secretary

Joan Summerville – Member at Large

Vivian Farrar – Member at Large

Herb Cliff – Member at Large

Hailey Scott – Member at Large